May 31, 2019
Facebook is a community where people use their authentic identities. It's against the Facebook Community Standards to maintain more than one personal account. To learn more about this, you can visit the link below via the Help Center: If you’re not ready to delete your Facebook account 100% yet, but want to take a little time on the social media platform instead, deactivating your account is the best option. Once your account is deactivated, all your information will always be stored in the Facebook database, ready to be reactivated at any time. Jun 28, 2020 · Deleting your Facebook account, on the other hand, is a more impulsive decision that involves you taking steps to permanently wipe your Facebook account totally from Facebook. The meaning is just as it sounds; you are deleting yourself away from the entirety of Facebook, and the implication of this choice is quite harsh and irreversible. Jun 19, 2019 · Facebook warns that, when you delete your account, "you won't be able to retrieve the content or information you've shared on Facebook. Your Messenger and all of your messages will also be deleted." Aug 13, 2018 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account. 1. Go to www.facebook.com in your web browser and log in. 2. Go to this link for permanently deleting your Facebook account. 3. Click Delete My Account. 4. In order to confirm that you really want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you must enter two pieces of information. Before you delete your account: Review the info in your account. Learn how to download data that you want to keep. If you use your Gmail address for online banking, social media, or apps, add a new email address for these services. Update your account recovery info in case you try to recover your account later. Learn how to add recovery info. How to delete facebook account from mobile. If you liked the article on how to delete a Facebook account, you would not have forgotten to share it with the help of social media. If any questions related to this article are in your mind then you can clear it through a comment.
Delete Facebook. Permanent Account Deletion.
Click Delete Account, enter your password and click Continue. Finally, click Delete Account again and you're done. You have 30 days to change your mind Facebook will take up to 90 days to delete Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently
If you’re not ready to delete your Facebook account 100% yet, but want to take a little time on the social media platform instead, deactivating your account is the best option. Once your account is deactivated, all your information will always be stored in the Facebook database, ready to be reactivated at any time.
How to delete your Facebook account and save photos Jun 19, 2019 Can I delete disabled account? | Facebook Help Community How do I permanently delete my Facebook account? My child's Facebook account is blocked or disabled. Why is my Facebook Payments account disabled? Ask a Question Can I delete disabled account? Confirmation Email. Logging In. One of my mail ID is connected with my disabled Facebook account. And other mail ID, which is disabled, connected with my How to Delete Your Facebook Account on Desktop or Mobile